Ammonia Cold Storage

Ammonia Refrigerant Cold Storage
Ammonia refrigerant synthesis process is mature, easy to manufacture, low prices. Ammonia refrigerant in the condenser and evaporator pressure is moderate (condensing pressure is generally 0.981MPa, evaporation pressure is generally 0.098-0.49MPa); unit volume refrigeration capacity than CFC-12, HCFC-22 large; high cooling coefficient, put When the thermal coefficient is large, the same temperature and the same cooling capacity, the minimum size of ammonia compressor. Ammonia refrigerant in a large cold storage, supermarket food display cabinets are widely used.

Chinese name: Ammonia refrigerant Chemical characteristics: flammable, toxic Use characteristics: mature technology, easy to prepare, low prices

Applicable areas: large cold storage, supermarket food display cabinet use requirements: safety, corrosion resistance
Advantages: Capacity per unit volume is greater than CFC-12
************************************************** ************************************************** *********************************

Features: Ammonia refrigerant flammable, toxic, after the water on the zinc, copper, bronze alloy (except phosphor bronze) have a corrosive effect, a pungent odor.
The use of ammonia as a refrigerant refrigeration system needs to have two characteristics: security, to have a sound system and leak detection system and improve the alarm system. Corrosion resistance
Sex, in the ammonia refrigeration device, its pipes, meters, valves, etc. can not use copper and copper alloy material.
************************************************** ************************************************** *

Safety devices and safety precautions

Safe operation of the refrigeration system In addition to relying on excellent installation quality, the necessary safety devices are also essential. In the refrigeration system to be installed enough ammonia pressure gauge, safety valve, level meter, thermometer, etc., effective and adequate safety device can accurately monitor the system operating conditions (such as pressure, temperature, etc.), in order to detect the presence of refrigeration system Abnormal, and can appear in the system overpressure and other abnormal circumstances in a timely manner to avoid accidents. It should be noted that the above table must be regularly verified to ensure that it is within the validity period.
************************************************** ************************************************** ************************************************** **
Comparison of ammonia refrigeration system and green environmental protection fluorine refrigeration system
In China, the industrial refrigeration industry has long been the choice of the use of artificial control of the ammonia system as a refrigeration system. Over the past five years, Freon refrigeration units (including stand-alone and parallel operation) in the country began to use in large and medium-sized logistics system. In Europe and the United States from the late fifties of last century has been the Freon parallel unit refrigeration system used in the slaughtering industry and large industrial cold storage. After nearly half a century of development, has become a very mature and efficient technical system. Is widely used in large-scale industrial refrigeration industry. And a large number of screw parallel unit. The system is also a centralized cooling, rather than some small domestic piston fluorine refrigeration system as a machine-like decentralized cooling. Automatic control of the fluorine parallel unit refrigeration system and artificial control of the ammonia machine refrigeration system comparison, mainly the following major advantages:
1) Fluorine parallel unit refrigeration efficiency, can maintain constant efficient operation, greatly saving system power consumption, in line with national energy development strategy. Because in the long run to see the energy shortage is a long-term irreversible problem, the price of electricity is certainly a step by step increase;
2) Fluorine parallel unit can achieve automatic control, so that the system running high reliability, more reasonable science, while reducing system operation and maintenance of labor costs;
3) Fluorine parallel system due to the use of R404A as a refrigerant, the safety is much better than toxic, explosive ammonia refrigerant, which can effectively ensure the safety of employees within the system and the surrounding residents to avoid vicious accidents;
(2) the following on the use of the two cooling systems to compare the use of some more detailed description:
Fluorine parallel unit system why than the current domestic use of artificial control of the ammonia system in the operation of power?
According to the actual detection of cold storage at home and abroad and the operation of frozen storage data, cold storage in the operation of the process most of the time is part of the load operation. There are two main reasons, first from the local said that the single-term freezer, the raw material meat (general storage temperature at +15 degrees) just full of design storage, due to the high surface temperature of the meat, thermal conductivity, will give cold storage But with the freezing process, the surface temperature of the meat is reduced to ice, forming the ice, the thermal conductivity of the meat is decreasing rapidly, the heat efficiency of the inside of the meat is reduced, and the temperature of the meat is reduced, The cold load of the whole cold storage also will be reduced rapidly, the formation of part of the load, ammonia machine cooling efficiency can not be adjusted with the cold load is also rapidly reduced, resulting in large horse car phenomenon. The fluorine parallel unit due to cold storage with the cold load changes and adjust the number of compressor boot, so that the compressor will always maintain efficient operation, to avoid the phenomenon of large horse car. Second, the entire frozen store, because of different cold storage time, the number will not be the same, resulting in the entire cold storage for most of the time part of the load. According to the statistics provided by several German cold storage, the full-load operation time of the quick-freezing reservoir is only about 2% of the whole running time, and the running time of 50% load accounts for about 60%. It is because most of the cold storage is part of the load operation, and the fluorine parallel unit can be adjusted with the load to adjust the number of compressor starts, so as to maintain the efficient operation of the compressor; and ammonia system can not do this. This determines that the fluorine-parallel unit system has a greater potential in terms of efficiency.
(3) Fluorine parallel unit system and ammonia system actual power consumption data comparison
Domestic ammonia system quick-frozen library, according to our data measured in Shuanghui and gong two companies, frozen a ton of meat, according to the purchase center temperature at +15 degrees, 20 hours the center temperature dropped to -15 degrees. Universal power consumption between 150 degrees to 200 degrees. And the actual operation we measured the power consumption at 120 degrees or slightly lower, but most of the central temperature is only about -7 degrees, or quick freezing is much larger than the design, so that the compressor is always in a small horse-drawn cart , Resulting in rapid freezing time greatly extended.
(4) the two systems on the safety of contrast and add refrigerant problems
From the safety of the refrigerant is self-evident. Here to talk about the main leak. Ammonia system due to the use of open connection, a coupling shaft, the use of mechanical seals, the leakage is normal, ammonia system for the use of ammonia valve packing or PTFE ring seal, the switch will occur after the sealing material from the stem Leakage, and ammonia system to discharge the system several times a year non-condensable gas, this operation led to a direct discharge of a large number of ammonia. So the system needs a lot of liquid ammonia every year. At present, we use the fluorine parallel unit is a semi-sealed unit, all the pipes are welded into.
(5) other
Full liquid fluorine parallel unit refrigeration system, the use of fluorine pump for the liquid, the efficiency of dry system 20% higher, to 100% efficiency. In this way, the ammonia system has the advantage that the fluorine system also has the same. Defrosting with independent hot gas defrost. Automatic frost monitoring can do each library, each fan individual defrost. And do not like water as a defrost system like water to help defrost. Fluorine parallel unit system, normally only 2 part-time staff responsible for operation and maintenance. Do not need to be on duty. The ammonia system because of manual control, need to be 24 hours duty, consider the four classes of three operations, at least 6 people. Normal should be more than 10 people. Fluorine system room costs only 30% of the ammonia system, can also reduce investment. Fluorine parallel unit system reliability is also higher than the domestic ammonia system, the compressor used in Germany Bitzer, the solenoid valve with Denmark Danfoss, many parts of the fluorine machine are well-known international brands, technical conditions are ripe. Normal operation for ten years to fifteen years without overhaul. The ammonia system is generally overhaul once every two or three years. Affecting the normal production, increased maintenance costs related to investment and operating costs.

Comparison of Comprehensive Benefit of Fluorine / Ammonia Refrigeration
10,000 tons of cold storage as an example
Fluorine refrigeration large screw parallel system
Domestic ammonia refrigeration system
System operating costs
Refrigerated per ton / day power consumption: 0.2 to 0.3 degrees
Refrigeration per ton / day Power consumption: 0.4 degrees or more
According to the cold storage of 10,000 tons, 300 working days throughout the year
60-90 million electricity throughout the year
1.2 million kWh throughout the year
Year saving
Annual savings of electricity: about 30-60 million degrees
Manual maintenance costs
Only 2 people shift time observation 2000 / person 24000 people / year a total of 48000 yuan a year wages
Need at least 6 technicians 24 hours operation and maintenance, according to staff monthly cost of 2,000 yuan, 24,000 per person per year a total of 144,000 yuan
Daily maintenance costs
Annual maintenance costs about 10,000 yuan
Annual maintenance costs 90,000 yuan
Overhaul cost / time
Ten years without overhaul
Once every three times, each time 150,000 yuan
Refrigerant
Add about 300Kg each year, the cost: 6600 yuan R404
10 tons of ammonia per year to be added, the cost: 40,000 yuan NH3
Refrigeration oil
Basically no need to fill the oil
Need to add 5 tons of oil per year, the cost: 30,000 yuan
Room construction costs
Need about 60m2 500 yuan / m2 30,000 yuan
At least need 400m2 500 yuan / m2 20 million
Difficulty in construction
Construction is simple, equipment molding site assembly is easy, short duration, high safety factor
Parts of the pipeline more, on-site installation, all pipeline welds have to go through the technical supervision of the film detection, error-free, long construction period
degree of automation
Automatic control, mobile phone remote monitoring a high degree of automation, no duty, just regular inspection and weekly inspection
Can not fully control the manual control For security reasons, must be 24 hours on duty
Energy saving performance
Strong: 1) When the heat load is small, shut down part of the compressor. Unit cooling capacity energy consumption unchanged. 2) expansion valve can maintain heat transfer temperature difference is basically unchanged
Weak: 1) The thermal load is reduced by 50%, and the motor power after unloading the screw compressor is 65% of the full load, which means that the unit cooling capacity will increase by 30%. 2) variable operating conditions when the heat transfer temperature difference, the temperature difference increased by 1%, energy consumption increased by 3%
safety
Colorless, tasteless, do not burn, do not explode
When the refrigerant leaks, the air concentration exceeds 15% immediately fire and explodes
Equipment reliability
1) semi-sealed or fully enclosed compressor, multi-head screw parallel unit, equipment, high reliability.
2) SRS system, even if the maintenance, but also to provide cooling
1) prone to failure, there are moving parts and static components of the sealing problem
2) ammonia system is complex, many parts, equipment failure probability
3) Maintenance can not provide cooling
Material dry consumption
Smaller, fluorine machine with expansion valve, heat transfer temperature difference is basically the same, so dry consumption is small
Large: the evaporation temperature of the ammonia machine does not change with the performance of the library temperature, so when the import and export frequently, the heat transfer temperature difference, dry consumption increases.
System scalability
Strong expansion can be temporary or single cooling
After installation, the unit is not extensible

From the system operating costs, labor costs, daily maintenance costs, overhaul costs, each year to add refrigerant and refrigeration oil six
Fluorine (referring to the traditional freon refrigerant and alternative green refrigerant refrigeration system) and ammonia machine refrigeration system can be from the energy saving, system operation safety and other aspects of comparison, the specific comparison is as follows.
Energy saving
A) Ammonia machine full liquid system to provide a single, stable evaporation pressure, but the adjustment is to adapt to the temperature changes in the poor ability, for the temperature is often in the occasion of fluctuations, such as regular storage pull temperature, the heat transfer temperature difference in temperature The case will be very large, which means that the decline in efficiency, usually increase the heat transfer temperature of 1 degree Celsius will cause nearly 3% of the increase in energy consumption; for direct liquid supply of fluorine system, because of its good adjustment through the expansion valve function, Its efficiency under the same conditions is higher than the ammonia machine full liquid system. Another increase in heat transfer temperature also means that the increase in dry consumption, will lead to the decline in product quality and weight loss of goods.
B) For large stand-alone systems, the actual operation process, most of the time is running under a partial load, for energy-adjustable compressors, especially screw compressors, the partial load energy efficiency ratio is lower than At full load, the energy efficiency ratio is significantly higher when the load falls below 70%, so the actual operating cost of the stand-alone system will be much higher than the evaluation value calculated with the full load energy efficiency ratio. For the parallel system and SRS (distributed refrigeration system) because it is through the control of the compressor to start and stop the energy adjustment, it can ensure that the unit in the part of the load operation of each head to maintain its highest energy efficiency ratio, the actual operating costs will be greatly reduce.
2. security
A) green environmental protection refrigerant R404A for the use of the project refrigerant, colorless, tasteless, non-burning, non-explosive safe working fluid; and ammonia colorless, toxic (secondary toxicity), contains a strong irritating odor, Eye, nose, throat, lung and skin are strongly stimulated and toxic risk, the air concentration of more than 15% immediately cause the risk of fire and explosion. Based on these shortcomings, people-intensive public places and people-intensive workplace will be banned. Ammonia refrigeration system is therefore also subject to the national safety management department of the approval management and operation supervision.
B) In addition, the parallel technology of the fluorine system has been developed very well, the parallel system in operation will not be due to individual compressor failure or maintenance needs and affect the normal operation of the entire system. And the same cooling capacity is generated relative to the stand-alone system. The average running time of each press of the parallel unit is much smaller than that of the stand-alone cooling system. The compressor has a longer service life.
3. The degree of automation
SRS control system, according to the heat load to control the unit in the compressor start and stop, in order to achieve the control of the library temperature. We can set the upper and lower limits on the centralized control screen, the temperature difference can be set very small, the quality of the store during the storage of food is very favorable. The domestic ammonia system control of the library temperature is generally full manual control, according to the staff of the observation of the library to determine the opening or stop the number of compressor starts. Because all the manual operation of the staff, which need to rely on the technical level of the operator and responsibility. So this work on the quality requirements of personnel is very high According to the survey of industry operators, to train a qualified ammonia machine operators, generally 5 - 10 years. Moreover, even qualified operators, the operation of the machine and the system there are many uncertainties, such as the operator's sense of responsibility, fatigue, etc. will affect the normal use of equipment, or even safe. The ammonia system requires 24 hours of duty and adjustment.
4. System complexity comparison
Fluorine system is compact, less accessories, most of the unit can be

Company

+ more
Hao Cool Refrigeration is the leading designer and manufacturer of cold storage and refrigeration equipment. Within the high quality iulated panels, energy-efficient refrigeration systems, Combined yea of exteive experience and our co-worke’effort that makes Hao Cool to be the Leader in the field of cold storage cotruction and refrigerated warehouse logistics. With capabilities range from a small cold rooms to a large refrigerated warehouse, Hao Cool Refrigeration can meet any
  • 2018-05-23
  • 2018-10-29
  • 2018-03-29
  • 2018-03-02
  • 2018-11-23
  • 2018-11-23
  • 2018-11-22
  • 2018-01-23
Tel:0086-010-59879520 56866114 15699991368 E-mail:kvjv@kvjv.com

氨制冷冷库

您现在所在的位置 首页 > 冷库专题 > 氨制冷冷库

冷库工程项目----------氨制冷剂冷库

氨制冷剂合成工艺成熟,制取容易,价格低廉。氨制冷剂在冷凝器和蒸发器中的压力适中(冷凝压力一般为0.981MPa,蒸发压力一般为0.098-0.49MPa);单位容积制冷量较CFC-12、HCFC-22大;制冷系数高,放热系数大,相同温度及相同制冷量时,氨压缩机尺寸最小。氨制冷剂在大型冷库、超市食品陈列柜中有广泛应用。


中文名:氨制冷剂 化学特性:易燃、有毒 使用特点:工艺成熟,制取容易,价格低廉


适用领域:大型冷库、超市食品陈列柜 使用要求:安全性,耐腐性
优    点:单位容积制冷量较CFC-12大
*************************************************************************************************************************************


特点: 制冷剂易燃、有毒,遇水后对锌、铜、青铜合金(磷青铜除外)有腐蚀作用、有刺鼻气味。

采用氨作制冷剂的制冷系统需具备两个特点:安全性,要有完善的密封系统和检漏系统以及完善的报警系统。耐腐

性,在氨制冷装置中,其管道、仪表、阀门等均不能采用铜和铜合金材料。

*****************************************************************************************************


安全装置与安全防护措施

制冷系统的安全运转除了依靠过硬的安装质量外,必备的安全装置也是必不可少的。在制冷系统中须安装足够的氨压力表、安全阀、液面计、温度计等,有效且足够的安全装置能够准确监视系统运行工况(如压力、温度等),以便及时察觉制冷系统有无异常,并能在出现系统超压等异常情况时及时动作,避免发生事故。需要指出的是上述表计必须进行定期校验,确保其在有效期内。

********************************************************************************************************************************************************

氨制冷系统与绿色环保氟制冷系统方案对比

在中国长期以来工业冷藏行业中基本上都是选择使用人工控制的氨机系统作为制冷系统。近五年来氟里昂制冷机组(包括单机运行和并联运行)在国内开始应用在大中型物流系统。而在欧美国家从上世纪五十年代末期就已经开始将氟里昂并联机组制冷系统应用于屠宰行业和大型工业用冷库。经过近半个世纪的发展,已经成为一项非常成熟和高效的技术系统。被广泛用于大型工业用制冷行业。而且大量采用螺杆并联机组。该系统同样是集中供冷,而不是国内有些小型活塞氟制冷系统那样采用一机一库的分散制冷。自动控制的氟并联机组制冷系统和人工控制的氨机制冷系统比较,主要有以下几大突出优势:
1)氟并联机组制冷效率高,可保持恒高效运行,大大节约系统耗电,符合国家能源发展战略。因为从长远看能源紧缺是长期不可逆转的问题,电的价格也是肯定会步步升高的;
2)氟并联机组可以实现全自动控制,使系统运行可靠性高,更合理科学,同时降低系统操作和维护人工成本;
3)氟并联系统因采用R404A作为制冷剂,安全性要大大优于有毒,易爆的氨制冷剂,可有效保证系统内员工和周边居民的生命安全,避免恶性事故发生;
(2)以下就有关上述两个制冷系统的使用效果对比再做一些较详细的说明:
氟并联机组系统为什么会比目前国内使用的人工控制的氨机系统在运行中省电?
因根据国内外实际检测的冷藏库和速冻库的运行数据,冷库在运行过程中绝大部分时间是部分负荷运行。主要有两个原因,先从局部说就单间速冻库而言,原料肉(一般入库温度在+15度)刚满设计量入库时,因肉表面温度高,导热系数大,会给冷库带来很大的冷负荷,压缩机可高效运行,但随着冻结过程的进行,肉表面温度降低至结冰,形成了冰层,肉的导热系数迅速降低,肉内部的热量排出效率降低,整间冷库的冷负荷也随之迅速降低,形成部分负荷,氨机的制冷效率也因不能随冷负荷调节也迅速降低,造成大马拉小车现象。而氟并联机组因可随着冷库冷负荷的变化而适时调整压缩机开机台数,使压缩机始终保持高效运行,避免大马拉小车现象。其次,对整个速冻库而言,因不同间冷库的进货时间,数量均不会相同,造成整个冷库大部分时间为部分负荷。根据德国数家冷库提供的统计数据,速冻库的满负荷运行时间只占整个运行时间的2%左右,而50%负荷的运行时间占到60%左右。正是因为冷库的大部分时间是部分负荷运行,而氟并联机组可做到随负荷变化调整压缩机开机台数,从而保持压缩机高效运行;而氨机系统无法做到这一点。这决定了氟并联机组系统在使用效率上有更大的势。
(3)氟并联机组系统和氨系统实际耗电数据对比
国内氨系统速冻库,按我们在双汇和金锣两公司测得的数据,速冻一吨肉,按进货中心温度在+15度,二十小时内中心温度降到-15度计算。普遍耗电在150度到200度之间。而实际运行中我们又测到耗电在120度或再稍低,但这大多是中心温度只达到-7度左右,或速冻量远大于设计量,使压缩机始终处于小马拉大车状态,造成速冻时间大大延长.
(4)有关两个系统安全性对比和添加冷剂问题
从制冷剂的安全性上讲是不言而喻的。这里主要说一下泄露问题。氨系统因采用开启式连接,有联结轴,采用机械密封装置,泄漏是正常的,氨系统所用氨阀为盘根式密封或四氟圈密封,开关之后就会发生密封材料错位而从阀杆处泄漏,还有,氨系统每年要多次排放系统中的不凝性气体,这一操作导致直接排放掉大量的氨。因此系统每年需大量补充液氨。而目前我们采用的氟并联机组是半封机组,所有管道都是焊接成的。
(5)其他
满液式氟并联机组制冷系统,采用氟泵供液,效率较干式系统高20%,达到100%效率。这样,氨系统具有的优势,氟系统也同样拥有。化霜采用独立热气化霜。自动化霜监控可做到每个库,每个风扇个别化霜。且不用像氨系统化霜那样需水辅助化霜。氟并联机组系统,正常只需2名兼职员工负责操作与维修。不需人工值守。而氨系统因是人工控制,需有人24小时值守,考虑四班三运转,最少也需6人。正常应该超过10人。氟系统机房造价只有氨系统的30%以下,也可降低投资。氟并联机组系统的可靠性也比国产氨系统高,压缩机采用德国比泽尔,电磁阀用丹麦丹佛斯,氟机很多部件都采用国际知名品牌,技术条件成熟。正常运行十年到十五年不需大修。而氨系统一般每两三年就要大修一次。影响正常生产,增加了维修费用有关投资和运行成本。


氟/氨制冷综合效益项目比较

10000吨冷藏为例

氟制冷大型 螺杆 并联系统

国产氨制冷系统

系统运行费用

冷藏每吨/日耗电:0.2~0.3度

冷藏每吨/日耗电: 0.4度以上

冷藏1万吨全年300个工作日

60-90万度电  全年

120万度电   全年

年节电

全年可节省电费:约30-60万度

人工维护费用

仅需2人轮班定时观测2000月/人    24000人/年全年共48000元 工资

需要至少6名技工24小时操作维护按人员月费用2000元,每年24000/人 全年共144000元

日常维修费用

常维修费用约10000元

常维修费用90000元

大修费用/时间

十年内不用大修

三年一次,每次150000元

制冷剂

每年补充300Kg左右,费用:6600元 R404

每年需补充10吨氨,费用:40000元 NH3

冷冻机油

基本无须补油

每年需补充5吨油,费用:30000元

机房建设费用

需要约60m2    500元/m2        3万元

最少需要400m2   500元/m2   20万元

施工难易度

施工简单、设备成型现场组装容易、工期短、安全系数高

散件管路多、现场安装、所有管路焊缝必需经过技术监督局的拍片探伤,无误才合格,施工周期长

自动化程度

全自动控制、可手机远程监控 自动化程度高,无需值班,只需定期巡视和周检

不能全自动控制      人工控制 出于安全性考虑,必须24小时值班

节能性能

强: 1)当热负荷较小时,关停部分压缩机。单位制冷量能耗不变。 2)膨胀阀可保持传热温差基本不变

弱: 1)热负荷减少50%,螺杆压缩机卸载以后的电机功率为满载的65%,也就是说单位制冷量的能耗将增加30%。 2)变工况时传热温差大,温差增加1%,能耗增加3%

安全性

无色、无味、不燃烧、不爆炸

当制冷剂泄漏,空气中浓度超过15%立即火灾、爆炸

设备可靠性

1)半封或全封闭压缩机,多机头螺杆并联机组、设备可靠性高。
2)SRS系统,即使检修,也能提供冷量

1)容易出现故障,有运动部件与静止部件的密封问题
2)氨系统复杂,部件多,设备故障概率大
3)维修时不能提供冷量

物料干耗

较小,氟机采用膨胀阀,传热温差基本不变,所以,干耗较小

较大:氨机的蒸发温度无随库温变化的性能,所以,当进出货频繁时,传热温差大,干耗增加。

系统扩展性

扩展性强  可临时集中或单一供冷

机组安装后,不可扩展性


从系统运行费用、人工费用、日常维修费用、大修费用、每年补充制冷剂和冷冻机油六方面比较

氟机(指传统的氟利昂制冷剂和替代的绿色环保制冷剂的制冷系统)与氨机制冷系统可以从节能、系统运行安全等方面进行比较,具体比较如下。
1.节能性
a)氨机的满液式系统提供单一的,稳定的蒸发压力,但调节即适应温度变化的能力差,对于温度经常处于波动的场合,如经常性入库拉温,其传热温差在变温情况下会很大,也就意味着效率下滑,通常增加1摄氏度的传热温差会引起近3%的能耗增加;对于直接供液的氟系统,由于其通过膨胀阀的良好的调节功能,其在同等条件下的效率要高于氨机的满液式系统。另外传热温差的加大也意味着干耗的增加,会导致产品品质的下降和货品重量的损失。
b)对于大型单机系统,在实际运行过程中,绝大部分时间是运行在部分负荷下,对于可进行能量调节的压缩机,特别是螺杆压缩机,其在部分负荷下的能效比要低于满负荷时的能效比,特别是当负荷下降到70%以下时,其能效比下降显著,因此,单机系统的实际运行费用会远高于用满负荷能效比计算的评估值;对于并联系统和SRS(分布式制冷系统)因其是通过控制压缩机的开停来进行能量调节,因此可确保机组在部分负荷运行时每个机头都保持其最高的能效比,系统的实际运行费用会大大降低。
2.安全性
a)绿色环保制冷剂R404A为本项目所使用的制冷剂,无色、无味、不燃烧、不爆炸的安全工质;而氨无色,有毒(二级毒性),含有强烈的刺激性气味,对眼、鼻、喉、肺及皮肤均有强烈刺激及中毒危险,空气中浓度超过15%时有立即造成火灾及爆炸的危险。基于上述缺点,在人员密集的公共场所和人员密集的工作场所都会遭到禁用。氨制冷系统因此也受到国家安全生产管理部门的审批管理和运行监管。
b)另外,氟系统的并联技术已经发展的非常完善,并联系统在运行中不会因为个别压缩机的故障或维护需要而影响整个系统的正常运行。而且相对于单机系统产生相同的冷量,并联机组的每台压机平均运行时间远小于单机供冷系统,压缩机使用寿命更长。
3.自动化程度
SRS控制系统,根据热负荷来控制机组中压缩机的开停,从而实现对库温的控制。我们可以在集中控制屏上设定库温上下限,这个温差可以设得很小,对库内食品储藏期间的品质非常有利。而国内氨系统对库温的控制一般为全手动控制,根据人员对库温的观察,来确定开启或停止压缩机开机台数。因为全部为人员手动操作,这就需要依赖于操作人员技术水平和责任心。所以这项工作对人员素质要求非常高。根据对行业操作人员的调查,要培养一名合格的氨机操作人员,一般要5-10年。而且,即使是合格的操作人员,对机器及系统的操作也存在许多不确定因素,比如操作人员责任心、过度疲劳等都会影响设备的正常使用,甚至是安全。氨系统要求24小时有人值班并调整。
4.系统复杂性比较
氟系统结构紧凑,附件少,机组大部分可以在工厂内完成,系统的质量有充分保证;氨系统由于一直无法找到合适的与氨互溶的润滑油,需要大量的附件保证系统的回油和降低系统温度,导致系统复杂,需要大量现场安装工作,对于系统的质量很大程度上取决于安装队伍的素质。氟系统结构紧凑,占地小的特点还使过道布置或楼顶布置机组成为可能。

5.扩展性
氨系统设计安装完成后,如果因业务发展需要扩大,一般是不现实的。而氟系统的灵活性强得多。
氟系统的使用更灵活,可根据目前需求实现集中供冷或单独供冷,在扩充时,其小型方便,甚至可以在不改造机房的情况下,在通道或屋顶布置扩充机组。

6.投资额和运行费用
如果实现相同的功能(自动化程度),使用同一档次的配件,氟系统的造价要低于氨系统。
氨系统占地较多,土建方面投资远不及氟系统的小型化机组,节省的空间可用于生产。另外由于氟系统结构紧凑,占地小,对于改造和追加投资特别适合。
考虑到效率原因,氟系统的运行费用要低于氨系统。
考虑到自动化程度,氨系统需要24小时值班(机头数+1/单班),而氟机只需要养护人员定期或不定期的巡视即可。
考虑到养护费用,开启式的轴封是易损件,需定期检查,更换,而半封闭机头则无此虑。
7.施工简单,工期可控
氨系统的施工复杂,由于氨为危险性工质,氨系统的每条焊缝必需经过技术监督局的探伤,检验合格后才能使用,工期长,且不能很好的控制;氟系统机组的大部分都为工厂组装,现场施工可靠,高校,工期短,可控,对于使用者来讲早一天完工就意味着早一天生产,早一天盈利。



走进浩爽

+ 更多
北京浩爽制冷工程科技有限公司,是一家专业从事冷库工程设计建造施工一体的工程公司。公司主要业务涵盖食品冷库建造、禽肉生产工厂冷库、冷链物流中心冷库项目、医药储藏冷库、水果气调保鲜冷库等工程。 浩爽制冷,已凝聚超过80家优质供应商、超过30个优质电商平台,企业员工超过200人的团队。 公司服务团队中,专科毕业占据85%以上,特殊工种人员近100名:其中包含二级建造工程师,中级工程师,助理工程师,焊接工人,高级电工,管工,无损检测专职人员,等
电话:0086-10-59879520 15699991368 邮箱:kvjv@kvjv.com 地 址:北京经济技术开发区科创二街鸿坤云时代B栋808
Copyright 2014-2017 浩爽制冷  BeiJing Hao Cool Refrigeration Technology Co.,Ltd. 京ICP备15044269号  联系方式:010-59879520    手机:15699991368  E-mail:kvjv@kvjv.com网站访问量:41235900